Stems

A couple of people asked me about the ‘Stems’ t-shirts and dresses i have made, so here’s the band, check them out.

https://www.facebook.com/Stems.ensemble?ref=ts&fref=ts

You can see the stunning artwork John Dorr uses to create their delicate cd cases, and my design just followed suit.Stems are playing all over Europe this year. I wish i had the time to follow my t-shirts round and be their merch girl! Sadly, no can do…

I hope to work more with bands – music is my main inspiration when drawing and my clothing remodelling is mainly bourne out of making those huge gig t-shirts fit!

They just released this new clip filmed in Bates Mill, Yorkshire. It sounds amazing! What a majestic space.

Leave a Reply

